Giorgos Kallis’ plenary talk in the Venice conference on degrowth

My presentation has three parts. First, I will highlight what I consider as the most important findings of research on degrowth during these last two years. Second, I will identify three priority questions for the near future, out of a total of twelve outlines in our recent article on the economics of degrowth with Christian Kerschner and Joan Martinez-Alier. I will finally conclude with my personal take on the progress and prospects of degrowth research.

Read the entire presentation

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

